The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17362462 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Bergenfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pediatric resident in NJ. I was born and raised in several parts of North India as my mother was a nursing officer in Army. My parents and my younger brother are settled in NJ. Residing in US since 2007. My religious background is Indian Malankara Orhtodox.

l am a family oriented and a religious person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am an optimistic person who believes in hardwork, perseverance and dedication. I enjoy watching movies and reading novels. I love cooking, traveling, hiking, trekking, working out and enjoy playing badminton.

I am looking for a companion who is family oriented, religious, independent, honest, loyal and understanding. I want someone who is optimistic and supportive. The person should be considerate towards my family. Someone who is welcoming of opinions and is broad minded. Someone who enjoys watching movies, has hobbies and admires life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Bergenfield, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Malankara
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.