The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17262038 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me start by saying that i love to cook! It is my hobby and my passion. I would eventually like to pursue a profession/entrepreneurship in the hospitality industry. I'm currently working as a Marketing professional with a private company.
I spend my free time travelling, going on adventures, watching movies, outdoor bbqs and time with family. I like all music but i love blues, jazz and other classics, the most.
I have lived my entire life in bangalore but I'm in touch with my roots. Our entire family believes in the concept of "live and let live" so we are liberal, modest, fun, generous, and kind.
I'd like to meet someone who will stick by me through thick and thin! Also, share the kitchen!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.