The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17235924 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login did his schooling at The Choice School Kochi, B. Tech(Mech) from Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetam Coimbatore, Post graduation in Manufacturing engineering and then in Engineering management from Sydney. He is presently working as a Tech Engineer for a reputed medical device company in Sydney.
I am a Merchant navy Captain & my wife is a home maker. Our elder daughter graduated in Architecture, then post graduated in Interior design, married and presently living in Johannesburg, South Africa.
We are settled in Cochin.
We are looking for well educated, preferably post graduate in a professional course, good looking, with family values and belonging to the same community only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.