The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Chhattisgarh. I have done undergrad from Nift Hyderabad and worked as a Digital designer for three years in India with Private firms. To advance my career I moved to Australia to do masters in digital media and currently working in Melbourne as multimedia digital designer.

I am fluent in Hindi and English. Could understand Malayalam but not fluent.

I am confident, ambitious and humble person. Looking for someone in the same vibe.

So, if you feel this could be you. Then let's connect :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Halwai, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.