The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17036111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure to share few things about myself, i was raised up in Dubai and later he did his higher studies in Cochin. Now has completed his graduation from Unitec Institute of Technology in New Zealand.I moved to Newzealand since 2015 and working as a assistant Store Manager for a trading company.Looking for a life partner who would be god fearing, friendly, caring and be with me to support all phases of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Switzerland, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.