The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sunshine Coast, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hardworking, passionate, fun loving mum to a 1.5 year old.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Sunshine Coast QLD, Australia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 200,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.