The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16233937 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A pure hearted man, born and bred in Dubai looking for a soul mate to live and spend the rest of a life with. Religion and region hold no bar as long as compatibility is secured. Ideally a match would be someone who's hearty, sociable and values the responsibilities to shoulder upon in life both career wise and personally. Practically looking at migrating abroad, so somebody who would be willing to be part of the journey is also that person I am seeking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.