The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16202656 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am pretty laid back, smart, straightforward, open-minded but at the same trying to give my parents some peace of mind with this profile. I am not a fan of writing a long paragraph about myself so I'll keep it short.

I work as a Project Coordinator for Flipp in Toronto. I love my job and love the work place too.

Family: Father is working as a Doctor in Bahrain, Mother is a homemaker and part-time matchmaker too. Elder brother and younger sister are married and have a kid each. Yes, I'm the supposedly awkward middle child.

Globe hopper, lived in 6 countries, soccer, Game of Thrones, Italian food, Movies, video games, constantly having existential thoughts about the universe and sunsets! If you are into any one of those, say hi :)

Please have a sense of humor, thanks :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Brunei

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.