The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16163050 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Valletta, Malta


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm mostly a simple human with quite progressive mind set in life. I have good faith in God and looks forward to a peaceful family life. I'm the only son of my parents and we are residing in kottayam with our family rooted back in Thrissur.I'm a Mechanical Engineer and has been working in reputed multi-national companies. I am looking for someone whos has a positive attitude towards life. Someone who wants an equal partner and wish to achieve things in life with mutual respect and encouragement. I wish for someone who enjoys good sense of humour and wish to enjoy life to the fullest. Also, I look forward for a woman who has strong faith in God and upholds each other's family with all love, care and respect. If you are interested kindly get in touch and open to discuss with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Valletta, Malta (general), Malta (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Syrian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.