The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16053714 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login was born and raised in the UAE,indian origin, from Kerala and we are an upper middle class family with moderate views.She is in her final year of her bachelor's in Computer Engineering from Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi, UAE and hopes to secure employment soon after. Some of her interests include trying out new cuisines, traveling, gaming and shopping.
Looking for a well-educated, patient and honest man with great sense of humor. We prefer someone who was born and raised in the UAE or outside similar to her and originally from Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 3 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Seafood
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.