The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15798632 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A nurse midwife by profession, I'm a complete workaholic. But work is work, family is family. Work should not come home. More of a laid back person.

I am looking for an understanding partner because I tend to be intensely sensitive with my emotions. So I would prefer someone who has alot of patience. Plus someone who can be humorous with me so tt our life can be lighthearted together.

I would like to highlight in particular that I am spiritual in believing that there is a God. But I am not the religious type who does prayers and fasting. So I would appreciate it if I'm not pressured into it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.