The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15655798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very jovial guy .He loves traveling and reading, he makes friends easily and enjoys cooking . He has done his bachelors in mechanical engineering and is working in UAE for a semi-govt firm as facility engineer. We don't believe in the concept of dowery.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, German, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Model building, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.