The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15425700 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently living in the UK, working as a teacher since 2019. She completed a Bachelor of Arts Degree in MacEwan University and Bachelor of Education at University of Windsor, both in Canada. She was born in United Arab Emirates and grew up in Canada (citizen). If you connect with her, feel free to contact her directly on the phone number provided.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.