The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15414505 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm genuine and easy going person who loves to love Jesus and all my values and teachings are based on how He guides me. I would love talk about what I do and how I can make life interesting if you're willing to partner me in this journey. I'm a fun loving person but besides this, I am a broad minded and a liberal person. I work as a Sr. Recruiter for US IT Staffing & I am working in this Industry from last 5 Years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bhopal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Country Living in New Zealand, Armenia, Italy, Germany, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.