The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15391112 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a born again Christian, from Kerala. I was born and brought up in Kuwait, after which I moved to India for higher education. Currently, am working in a suburb close to Melbourne in Australia.

I am an optimistic person, because I believe God is my helper. I love pets and doing rescues. I am actively involved in the local church, and prefer to marry a born-again Christian.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.