The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15315779 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well hi there people this is Name Visible on Login here... born and brought up in Mumbai ,my mother tongue is Malayalam but i seldomly speakLong Story Short : Did my Engg from KJ Somaiya, Mumbai moved to Los Angeles,CA to pursue Grad in CS .Been there for around 5 years ,back in India due to some immediate family issues.Currently am Working with Infosys, Pune .Well I am open, i love to travel ,I speak out,im chilled...blah blah ...that's sort of me . Let see whats up !!!Don't have any sort of expectations xcept that she should be cool,chilled,smiling,loving caring..not too much to ask for I believe.Somewhere this thing crossed my mind and I believe its true ,so I am like why not write it down and here it is that 'The thing with meeting people over from these matrimonial sites is that,we already know the purpose of meeting which is marriage and so every time we meet or talk this marriage thing will be on back of our heads all the time and we will try to work our way through it .While some people are up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.