The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Fine Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),kanakkan
  • Malappuram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working as an assistant professor and pursuing Ph. D (qualified NET/JRF). She has completed her PG from University of Calicut and M Phil from Pondicherry University. We hail from a middle class family from Calicut University (Malappuram). She is well educated, researcher, singer, dancer, friendly, cares about family,and hard working girl. We are looking for a good alliance with good values.Caste no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kanakkan
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.