The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15229884 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmith
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's (Darsana Name Visible on Login T)profile!

She is a cheerful, extroverted and amiable person who believes in living life to the fullest. Her friends describe her as affectionate, lively and creative. Ambitious and career-driven, she has a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Traveling to new destinations brings her joy. She loves to dance and has been part of dancing communities in Boston.

She has completed her Master of Science in Electrical Engg. from the Univ of Michigan(Ann arbor). Presently, she is working as a Software Testing Engineer in the U.S.A based in Boston.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Trivandrum, (our families speak Malayalam/Tamil ;spread between Kerala and Tamil Nadu) . We,parents are currently based in Muscat, Oman. My husband is Engineer + MBA (IIM) and employed as Director with a top Automotive Distributor . I worked as a Teacher before and currently, I devote my time in taking care of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmith
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Trivandrum Muscat. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Cooking
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.