The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15136971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Me:- I Name Visible on Loginamanoor completed my master's degree and is working as a software professional in PayPal, USA onH1-B visa. I am a fun-loving person and enjoy travelling. I am a trained dancer with keen interest in art and music. I am secular and respect all religions and cultures.

About Family : My dad Thunnam Veetil Kamarudeen is an ex-army officer (Indian Army) presently working in an IT MNC ATOS, Bangalore. My mother Nafeesa Noorbi is a home maker and I have one younger sister who is working in CISCO Bangalore as software engineer. Parents are well settled in Army Welfare Housing Colony, Whitefield Bangalore. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with secular and moderate values,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.