The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14879258 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been living in London for the last 7-8 years, working in the world of numbers. Before that I studied in Scotland.

I enjoy travelling at every opportunity I get and have recently discovered the fun in travelling alone, as well as with friends and family. My next destination will be Sri Lanka, and my top one is Japan!

I also enjoy sketching, going to the theatre, out with friends and cooking. I've tried my hand at bachata dancing, but am still very much a beginner.I am looking for someone who is kind, honest and reliable, but also ambitious, hard working and intelligent. Prefer they were outgoing and fun, rather than too uptight!

I was born and brought up in the UK, as such would like to meet someone with a similar background. Please only get in touch if you are UK based. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Dheevara
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.