The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14797843 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!

This is Name Visible on Login . I have completed my Masters in Physics from University of Mumbai followed by B.Ed from SNDT University,Mumbai.I am currently working as Content Manager in Singhania Edutech Services Ltd,SESL,situated at Raymond,Thane.I have recently done a PGDC in Data Science WILP, through IIIT, Bangalore.
Passionate about dance and love to choreograph different dance forms as well. Avid reader since I was a kid and someone who prefers hardbound over Kindle. Apart from this, I love movies , music and interactions with loved ones.

I belong to a family with a social mindset thus firmly believe in "Everyone has to do their bit, in order to bring a change" .
Am looking for a best friend in a partner who will help me grow and support me in my endeavor as much as I would support his. Also, he should be someone who loves and takes care of my parents as his own. I am looking for a partner who values honesty and loyalty the most and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.