The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14619056 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed my Bachelor's degree in Commerce in 2012 from Calcutta University. Currently working in Banking Professional in a private sector since 2017 as an Assistant Manager in Core Operations. Besides, also studying some courses side by side for skills enhancement.

I'm the only son of my parents being born to a Bengali mother and a South Indian father. My ancestral home is in Palakkad, Kerala. Devoted my entire childhood in Kolkata.

Regards my personal life, I'm a simple person who believe in "simple living" and "forward thinking".

I love traveling and exploring new places.

I am looking for a humble person who will be with me in all phases of life.

Thanks for your valuable time.

Kindly contact me in WhatsApp
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Mahishya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur, Balurghat, Malappuram, Kannur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.