The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14328513 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, myself Name Visible on Login , live Chadstone, Victoria, Easy going person , looking for a nice partner ,
Love to go for dinners , love travelling , once you meet me you got to find out the rest and see how you go

I am new to this thing , I am not looking for someone straight into marriage, need some time. Wanna talk for a while and find out will it work for both of us. , if yes , yeah we will move to the next step
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Queensland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.