The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13987612 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Babu Name Visible on Login, creating this profile for my son Name Visible on Login, who is working in canada at present. Originally we are from Kottayam,Kerala, with syrian christian background and migrated to MP about 40 years back. At present we are settled in Indore, mp. We are full gospel believers and mission oriented running a mission BETHEL INDIA GOSPEL MINISTRIES, along with our family business. Also pastoring a church in Indore. We have three children and Name Visible on Login is the youngest. He completed BE in civil engineering from Indore and went to canada for post graduation in construction Management. Now he completed his studies and working Toronto, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Finland... more
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.