The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13928791 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son Name Visible on Login. He has completed MBBS from Amrita Institute of Medical Science in Kochi, Kerala, India. After working for a short period in a reputed hospital in Trivandrum he joined for PG in Internal Medicine in US which he has now successfully completed. Currently he is in his first year of Cardiology training in Boston,MA, USA. He is simple, caring and considerate.We are basically from Trivandrum, Kerala and looking for a suitable match for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.