The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13750528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I Diwakar Name Visible on Login retired last December2015 fomrDubai and settled at Thrissur. The profile is for my youngest daughter, who is workingfor Emirates Airlines for last 6 years. She has completed her MBA degree in finance. My eldest daughter who is married and at present working for Dubai Chamber of commerce. My son in law is working for Truebel Marketing Co. At Sharjah. I and my wife are settled at Thrissur,Punkunnam where we have our own flat.Name Visible on Login is smart,jovial, friendly and affectionate girl, she is also god fearing.We are looking for a suitable groom either from Thrissure or Palghat, boys working at Dubai or Sharjah with family status visa
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.