The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13657518 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhuthachan,Ezhuthachan
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

About our daughter - Name Visible on Login, is born and brought up in Mumbai. She is ambitious in nature and passionate about her career hence prefers to continue as a working professional after marriage. She is jovial, confident, friendly & caring. Although she's broad minded and open in nature, she sticks to family values and discipline. For her, family always stays in top priority along with work and other relations (friends). In a nutshell a minimalistic hence prefers a simple life with balanced family, career, good set of friends, travel and good food.

She is currently employed with Deloitte Consulting in Mumbai. Her work profile has led her to visit many cities within India and across the world. She was previously employed with a MNC Bank in Pune. In her free time she's engaged with dance programmes, anchoring, travelling (includes solo travel too). Other than the place where we are currently residing, she also owns a flat for herself at Vasai.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan, Ezhuthachan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.