The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13470252 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login & come from a liberal family originally from Kerala and settled in Chennai. My father was in the Indian Airforce and my family includes my mother who currently lives with me & elder sister who is married & settled in Australia. I am an easy going, liberal person who treats everyone with dignity and respect. Currently working as a Senior HR Manager for HCL Technologies in Chennai. When I am not at work; you will find me travelling and exploring new places and trying out different cuisines. I love music & sport, enjoy a good laugh and would like to find someone who is looking for a simple and trustworthy life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.