The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13315688 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,Roman Catholic
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad ( Gujarat) Family consist of Dad , Mom and younger sister. Dad having a small business Mom homemaker and younger sister working in MNC and I am working in a Visa Counsultancy as Student Success Manager for UK Student in a MNC Company. I personally believe just writing or explaining here in fews words how I am as person or how I prefer my future partner won't be enough. So communication is more important to know eachother. I prefer someone whose Ancestor origin is either from Thrissur/ Ernakulam/Cochin/Palakkad and who work or stay outside Kerala. If you like my profile and you find it suitable for you please ping me. Thank u :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad,Gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Switzerland, Germany, Bahrain, Kuwait, New Zealand, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 60,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.