The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login bears a degree of Bachelors in Management from Vivekanand Education Society Mumbai. Currently, he is employed as a Marketing professional with a reputed private firm. Name Visible on Login is an easy-going and simple person. An extrovert, he has the capacity to liven up any gathering and make life-long friends. He is well known for his jovial personality with a happy disposition. Family comes first for him and he cares for them deeply. He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to fulfilling his responsibilities towards them.

For leisure, he likes to engage in riding bikes and has a keen eye for photography. He enjoys traveling and his last visit to Ludhiyana and Goa with friends as well as his visit to Munnar with family was a delightful experience. Someday he hopes to visit the beautiful country of Austria. His talents extend to cooking and he is quite good at it.

Name Visible on Login belongs to a loving and close-knit family of four. I am a retiree while my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.