The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13256229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm a Data Engineer working for one of the Big4 companies, but in my heart, l'm an adventurer, a dreamer, and a hopeless romantic. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.I'm passionate about Football, and I love nothing more than exploring new places and trying new things. Whether it's hiking in the mountains, dancing to my favorite music, or experimenting in the kitchen, I'm always up for an adventure.When it comes to relationships, l'm looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, caring, empathetic and honest. I believe that communication is the key to any successful partnership, and I'm looking for someone who is willing to share their thoughts, dreams, and fears with me.In my free time, you might find me hanging out with my friends, listening to music or roaming around with a camera, but I'm also a bit of a homebody and love curling up with a good book or movie. If you're someone who loves cozy nights... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Kartha... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore, Ernakulam, Kannur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.