The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13252714 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Charlottetown, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe her.
She completed bachelors of nursing.currently living in Charlottetown, Canada. She loves traveling and exploring new places. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.she had family life just 2 weeks.So that preferred 1 st marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook.She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.