The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Munchen, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login,those close to me call me Apu.
I have completed my B.Tech and currently working in Munich. I am a fun loving person. I love to read, watch anime and movies. I would love to connect with someone who shares the same wavelength and whom I can carry on a meaningful conversation with.I hope to find someone apt for me, to share and spend my life with
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Germany
State Living in Bavaria
Country Grew up in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.