The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have the option of working from other cities permanently . So I could possibly work outside Hyderabad as well .

About me :

I am Malayali, born and raised in Chennai .

I've spent most of my career in Hyderabad and currently work for Google in data analytics .

I am fairly easy going and can hold a conversation forever .

Caste, religion, stars, planets, the moon, other asteroids etc don't matter to me or my parents.
However, I do understand it may matter to some folks, so please feel free to match horoscopes.

As much as I am happy to speak to parents, I'd also like to speak to my potential partner before getting my parents involved.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Pune, Maharashtra, India.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.