The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13006130 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Thrissur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
..In this world, we are equal, not women or men, so, I'm not just marrying you, because we're together for tomorrow, cooking or dreaming, whatever, its together, that we can make more perfect, we can move in the same direction, supporting each other. My dreams need your support, as well as your dreams, so that we can make them ours. Nothing is left out, and may it continue to be together,..

I am media professional currently based in Ernakulam.,.. And My passion is to write stories for movies... I wish to became a movie writer... If u ok with my madness... Its great thing for me...Thanks for being patients to read this..:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Thrissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Thrissur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.