The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12949551 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe its hard to describe someone in words.I'm a very social, caring and clean Person (not a cleaning freak). I think I'm a very creative person, I love to sing, to dance and to cook with other people. Additionally, I'm kind of a spiritual person: I'm practicing yoga, meditate a lot, love to be in the nature. I love to meet new people, to travel and to experience thrilling adventures but sometimes I need time for myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Palakkad. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.