The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12905983 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Roman Catholic
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm passionate about my career and a go-getter. Family is very important to me and maintaining close friendships is also essential.
I was raised in India and moved to the US some years ago to pursue my career. I've been working in the cosmetics industry in the development side for a few years, and I'm currently pursuing my MBA.
Hobbies include reading, exploring new places, going to the beach, and trying different cuisines (my favorites are Mexican and Sushi).
I have an older sister who is married and lives in NJ.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.