The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a kind hearted, loving and understanding person who has a strong faith in Jesus and loves spending time with family and friends. She has an 8 year old daughter who has been such a blessing and she lives with our daughter half the time. She is looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life with and be able to spend a peaceful and happy life together. She enjoys dancing, playing piano, interior decorating and photography. She loves empowering people and helping them to become the best version of themselves!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.