The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12709384 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I earn above 16 lacks

Im a british citizen by (birth) & by my fathers genetic English ethnicity.

My mother was born in Kerala Thrissur, my father was born in Cornwall England

I have one older sister who is married and no other brothers or sisters.

Looking to meet a woman with modern yet traditional values, someone I can settle down with have children with and grow old with, a kind caring individual who will be by my side and hopefully be able to travel around with me once settled and married.

Just on another note british citizen get 12,000 lac a year if they are unemployed, allow that to sink in to youre mind of how stable the british economy is that they can afford to pay homeless people more than that of a top managers position in India.

Have a nice day ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.