The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12693396 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Tulsa, OK, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 1st year Pediatric resident living in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I am hoping to go to fellowship after residency. My family is from Dallas, Texas. When I do have the time, I like to kickbox, hang out with friends, go to orange theory or explore new places and foods. Looking to make a genuine connection!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Tulsa, OK, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Dallas, TX, USA. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.