The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12564100 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my son's profile. Hope you get to know him better.

Name Visible on Login is a God fearing, outgoing, responsible and organised individual. He is also loving and sincere at heart and people adore him for who he is. Family is his core strength as every member drives him to do better. He relishes and appreciates all kinds of food. Being a traveller by spirit, he has visited Singapore and Canada and wishes to visit New York City someday. As a sports enthusiast, he is actively engaged in football to maintain a healthy and happy lifestyle.

He has completed his ACA qualification (Chartered Accountancy Course) from England where he won the Best Student Award during his three years there. Due to his academic excellence, he won a Gold Medal in his twelfth standard as well. Currently, he is pursuing additional two graduations from Canada, Toronto.

I am involved in a business, while my other son has studied in BIT, Ranchi and is a Software Engineer. My husband has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicOpera, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsChess, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.