The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12459921 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamuloikum,... A FEW LINES ABOUT MY SISTER.She is working in a Private Sector as a HR. We come from a upper middle class & nuclear family background with Traditional values.True believer of ALLAH. Her first priority is family. She is honest, caring, understanding and do respect elders. She Want a friend to become a life partner... Who can share and discuss each and everything, If Her profile is suitable and wants to go for further things here you can contact with us Contact details ..AllahHafiz...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.