The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12387278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I belong to a Malyali family. I'm 5'5" in height and am muscular built.I have a passion for health and fitness and believe in a healthy living. I work as an Assistant Manager at Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Manager based in Gandhinagar, Gujarat. I live with my mother, father and a younger brother. My other hobbies include adventure sports and hiking. I have a passion for travelling. I believe in modern living but also follow my social ethics. A part from this I love cooking. I spend my free with my parents and friends. I am sports enthusiast and frequently play sports with my friends. I love music too. I believe in God and love life the way it is. If you want to know more about me, then let's connect! Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kalol, Gandhinagar. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Jamnagar, Kozhikode, Gwalior, Ratlam, Gandhidham, Indore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.