The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12384012 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ok I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing. So here I go!

I'm Name Visible on Login, a 33 year old (at the time of writing this profile) Full time software developer, an aspiring artist (I paint portrait and abstract, when I have time) and a part time village idiot (this is not open to negotiation).I have moderate religious values, growing up in both the Jacobite (from my dad's side) and Indian Orthodox Church (from my mom's side). I don't usually make a ton a friends, but I treasure the friendships I do have and I am very close to my family.

I Live In Brampton, Ontario Canada, and as a typical Canadian, I enjoy the cold. Other fun activities I also enjoy during the winter season include reading novels, watching TV, sitting around the dinner table and joking with my family and friends, and playing board games. I must warn you, I'm a huge stereotypical geek, as in comic books and dungeons and dragons. I also have a habit of breaking out in random ear-cringing 80s... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Collectibles, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.