The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12372180 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Wichita, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a born-again believer who loves the Lord Jesus with all my heart, soul and strength. I love God's Word and His plan for redemption. I believe that we are recipients of grace, mercy, compassion and love of an Almighty Triune God. I am looking for a life partner and help-mate who can serve alongside me in ministry and serving the people around me. I am an Engineering Aviation professional, and I believe that my secular day job enables me to do God's work. I am heavily involved in ministering through music and worship, and also in discipling young people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Wichita, KS, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.