The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12200569 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 5 feet 1 inch , medium built , pleasent demaenor from a hindu middle class family. I love reading. I love listening to music and thats how I find myself attached to veena. Though I couldn't practice daily nowadays, I plan to continue learning. Since I am a single child, I am very attached to my parents. After my parents, friends are my life. I consider them as my family. I do have a liberal outlook towards life . I beleive in the true value of friendship and I seek for a life partner who could be my best friend and respect me as an individual. I will be starting my PG studies in Limerick University, Ireland in September 2019.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Muvattupuzha. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.