The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12186545 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! My name's Name Visible on Login. I work on commercial fiction for a leading book publisher in London. In my spare time, I like to read, cook, write/blog and occasionally indulge my adrenaline junkie side (I won't judge if you don't want to bungee jump with me). I'm easygoing, affectionate and cheerful.We're a close-knit family who have kept our roots and family ties back home but hold modern values. I've lived in London for 18 years now, and consider it home, but I'm also very close to my extended family back in India. Personally, I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, open-minded and family-oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.