The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12155719 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm S!

My parents had my profile but I decided to take it over. So, if I sent a request, sorry!

A little bit about me: I was born and raised all over the east coast but I call Atlanta my home. I currently work at a startup in NYC as a Training Manager. I love what I do.

In my free time, I'm usually brunching with my friends or family, watching the latest movies, checking out something new in the city, or going to Bharatanatayam.

Even though I was born and raised here, I speak Malayalam or at least enough to get me by. So, culture is important to me.

I'm really close with my parents, my brother, and my 2 four-legged siblings.

I try to volunteer once a month. I spent a year working with inner-city youth a few years back so volunteerism is very important to me.

I bet this is all over the place but I hope it gives you enough to know what I'm like. Good luck on the search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.