The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12106896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Centreville, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.I have completed my Hospitality management  and I'm currently living in USA. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I would want someone who is simple, modest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Centreville, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Above USD 500K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Maryland, New York, Virginia... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.