The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12101311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple guy with an open mind, good virtues, moral values and a spirit for adventure. Physically fit and active.
At the moment i am working a full time job and trying to launch my own business.
Looking for a woman who is,
- Kind, compassionate and humble
- Spiritual
- Goal oriented
- Open minded
- Growth mindset
These values are important to me. I want to love and support my partner and her family and expect the same so we can grow in every aspect of life together.
I prefer to know the person well and make sure we are compatible before involving family and taking decisions.
Feel free to contact me if we match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.